Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2018
Sky Hawks





2018 Sky Hawks Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2018 7 0 7 12 179 1.7 25.6 0-7 0-0


2018 Sky Hawks Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Lions Sky Hawks L 7-0 Sat, June 2, 2018 9:00 AM Commons B
TCI Manufacturing Sky Hawks L 18-0 Mon, June 4, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 56-0 Fri, June 15, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks TYA Spartans L 33-0 Tue, June 26, 2018 7:30 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Darkside L 12-0 Thu, July 5, 2018 7:30 PM Commons A
East of Grafton Sky Hawks L 34-6 Tue, July 10, 2018 7:30 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Owls FC L 19-6 Thu, July 12, 2018 7:30 PM Commons A
Warriors Sky Hawks --- PPD --- Commons A
Sky Hawks Swamp Donkeys --- Tue, July 24, 2018 7:30 PM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes Sky Hawks --- Sat, July 28, 2018 10:30 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Sky Hawks --- Sat, August 11, 2018 8:00 AM Commons A
Sky Hawks Oland's Exports --- Tue, August 14, 2018 6:30 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Tigers --- Sat, August 18, 2018 10:30 AM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football Sky Hawks --- Sat, August 25, 2018 9:00 AM Commons B


2018 Sky Hawks Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Kyle Barton 7 1 0 0 6 0.9 1 0 0 0 0
Brandon Latter 4 1 0 0 6 1.5 0 2 0 0 0
Andrew Adams 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 1 0 0
Jamal Anderson 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 3 0 0 0
Joe Ghosn 4 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 2 0 0 0
Greg Ghosn 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 1 0 0 0
Will Irvine 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Roddy Johnson 4 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0
Marcel Latter 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 2 0 0
Mikhail Oliver 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Dwayne Oliver 4 0 0 0 0 0.0 2 0 0 0 0
Matt Ryan 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Marques Simms-Oliver 5 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 0 0 0 0
Glen States 6 0 0 0 0 0.0 2 2 0 0 0
Andrew Tink 4 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Loren Walker 5 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Andre Willis 1 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0