Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2019
Sky Hawks





2019 Sky Hawks Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2019 18 5 13 160 365 8.9 20.3 5-7 0-4


2019 Sky Hawks Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Darkside Sky Hawks L 8-0 Sat, June 1, 2019 12:00 PM Commons B
Sky Hawks Oland's Exports L 20-7 Fri, June 7, 2019 7:30 PM Commons A
Owls FC Sky Hawks L 12-0 Sat, June 15, 2019 9:00 AM Commons B
Sky Hawks Tigers W 32-0 Thu, July 4, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks New Scotland L 28-6 Fri, July 12, 2019 7:30 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Elite L 40-6 Sat, July 13, 2019 9:00 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Sky Hawks L 32-13 Sat, July 20, 2019 10:30 AM Commons B
East of Grafton Sky Hawks L 20-6 Thu, July 25, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football Sky Hawks W 22-21 Sat, July 27, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Sky Hawks W 17-13 Thu, August 1, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles Sky Hawks L 51-0 Thu, August 8, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Darkside W 14-13 Thu, August 22, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks Owls FC W 1-0 Sun, August 25, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A
Sky Hawks Swamp Donkeys L 18-12 Tue, September 10, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks TCI Manufacturing L 47-6 Sat, September 14, 2019 9:00 AM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football Sky Hawks L 26-12 Sun, September 15, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A
Swamp Donkeys Sky Hawks L 1-0 Sat, September 21, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A
Sky Hawks Tigers L 15-6 Sun, September 22, 2019 10:30 AM Commons B


2019 Sky Hawks Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
DeShawn States 8 5 0 0 30 3.8 8 0 0 0 0
Marques Simms-Oliver 12 4 0 5 29 2.4 9 0 0 0 0
Robbie Tufts 10 4 0 2 26 2.6 0 3 0 0 0
Jamal Anderson 15 2 1 1 15 1.0 2 9 0 0 0
Will Bradbury 10 2 1 0 14 1.4 2 0 0 0 0
Glen States 8 2 0 0 12 1.5 6 0 0 0 0
Brad Lelievre 10 1 0 2 8 0.8 2 0 0 0 0
Marcel Latter 16 1 0 0 6 0.4 0 0 12 0 0
Pat Thomas 13 1 0 0 6 0.5 3 0 0 0 0
Andrew Tink 6 1 0 0 6 1.0 3 0 0 0 0
Loren Walker 16 1 0 0 6 0.4 4 0 0 0 0
Kyle Barton 16 0 0 1 1 0.1 0 0 0 0 0
Scott Borden 9 0 0 1 1 0.1 1 0 6 0 0
Joe Ghosn 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Roddy Johnson 13 0 0 0 0 0.0 1 1 0 0 0
Dwayne Oliver 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0