Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2019
East of Grafton

East of Grafton is the sixth iteration of a team that began in the league in 1999 as the Grant Thornton Grizzlies, and subsequently has been known as Onyx on Argle, Coors Light, the Silver Bullets and Keyes Silver Bullets.



2019 East of Grafton Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2019 16 9 7 327 203 20.4 12.7 2-7 7-0


2019 East of Grafton Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
East of Grafton New Scotland L 26-7 Sat, June 1, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A
Elite East of Grafton L 21-15 Mon, June 10, 2019 7:30 PM Commons A
East of Grafton Owls FC W 32-0 Sun, June 23, 2019 9:00 AM Commons A
East of Grafton TCI Manufacturing L 21-14 Wed, June 26, 2019 7:30 PM Commons A
East of Grafton Cluett Insurance W 15-14 Fri, July 5, 2019 7:30 PM Commons A
Darkside East of Grafton W 25-6 Sat, July 13, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football East of Grafton W 38-0 Wed, July 17, 2019 7:30 PM Commons A
Tigers East of Grafton W 40-6 Mon, July 22, 2019 7:30 PM Commons A
East of Grafton Sky Hawks W 20-6 Thu, July 25, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
East of Grafton TCI Manufacturing L 27-6 Mon, July 29, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
Swamp Donkeys East of Grafton W 42-7 Mon, August 12, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
East of Grafton Elite L 19-14 Sat, August 17, 2019 9:00 AM Commons A
East of Grafton Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 1-0 Tue, August 20, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
Oland's Exports East of Grafton W 26-13 Sat, August 24, 2019 9:00 AM Commons A
East of Grafton Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 36-6 Mon, August 26, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
East of Grafton New Scotland W 27-0 Fri, September 6, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
East of Grafton Oland's Exports --- Sun, September 15, 2019 9:00 AM Commons A


2019 East of Grafton Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Stuart Clow 11 11 0 9 75 6.8 11 0 25 0 0
Ben Sanford 11 8 0 3 51 4.6 2 0 0 0 0
Mark Holden 15 6 3 1 43 2.9 7 0 4 0 0
Riley Halpin 12 6 0 5 41 3.4 2 1 0 0 0
Marc Reardon 7 6 0 0 36 5.1 2 0 0 0 0
Charles Morash 9 4 0 3 27 3.0 3 0 0 0 0
Colin MacNeil 8 3 0 0 18 2.3 0 0 8 0 0
James McCormick 7 2 0 0 12 1.7 0 0 0 0 0
Mike Stewart 11 1 0 2 8 0.7 4 0 0 0 0
Roy Argand 6 1 0 1 7 1.2 0 0 0 0 0
Keith Singh 5 1 0 0 6 1.2 0 0 0 0 0
Billy Reyno 6 0 0 2 2 0.3 0 0 0 0 0
Curtis Enman 9 0 0 1 1 0.1 0 11 0 0 0
John Addison 5 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Crooks 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Nico Jones 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Nevin Kinley 9 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Will McCormick 3 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 2 0 0 0
Simon McCormick 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Alex von Maltzahn 2 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 4 0 0 0