Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2018


Game Type: Regular Season

2018 TCI Manufacturing Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2018 14 8 6 293 191 20.9 13.6 8-6 0-0


2018 TCI Manufacturing Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Oland's Exports TCI Manufacturing W 20-15 Fri, June 1, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A
TCI Manufacturing Sky Hawks W 18-0 Mon, June 4, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A
TCI Manufacturing Cluett Insurance L 23-14 Fri, June 22, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A
TCI Manufacturing Swamp Donkeys W 39-0 Wed, June 27, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A
East of Grafton TCI Manufacturing L 26-6 Tue, July 3, 2018 7:30 PM Commons A
TCI Manufacturing TYA Spartans L 19-6 Sat, July 7, 2018 9:00 AM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles TCI Manufacturing L 20-18 Tue, July 10, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football TCI Manufacturing W 33-0 Thu, July 12, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A
AIL Hurricanes TCI Manufacturing L 27-6 Thu, July 19, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A
Owls FC TCI Manufacturing W 27-13 Thu, July 26, 2018 6:00 PM Commons A
Darkside TCI Manufacturing W 25-6 Sat, July 28, 2018 10:30 AM Commons B
TCI Manufacturing Lions L 22-12 Sun, August 19, 2018 10:30 AM Commons A
TCI Manufacturing Warriors W 23-20 Mon, August 20, 2018 6:30 PM Commons A
Tigers TCI Manufacturing W 46-0 Thu, August 30, 2018 6:30 PM Commons A


2018 TCI Manufacturing Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Drew MacIsaac 12 8 0 1 49 4.1 6 0 0 0 0
Heyg Nazaryan 14 6 1 0 38 2.7 3 1 0 0 0
Jamie McAdam 11 5 2 0 34 3.1 1 14 0 0 0
Matt Sode 11 5 0 1 31 2.8 3 0 0 0 0
Bernie Keeping 10 4 1 1 27 2.7 1 2 0 0 0
Mike Candolini 11 4 1 0 26 2.4 3 0 0 0 0
Mayk Nazaryan 13 3 0 2 20 1.5 2 0 2 0 0
Pierre Levert Desveaux 10 3 0 1 19 1.9 0 0 0 0 0
Elliot Campbell 7 2 0 0 12 1.7 0 0 0 0 0
Keegan Vosman 5 2 0 0 12 2.4 2 0 0 0 0
Chris MacLean 8 1 2 1 11 1.4 0 14 0 0 0
Scott Baigent 13 1 0 1 7 0.5 5 2 0 0 0
Rhett Thompson 12 1 0 1 7 0.6 7 0 37 0 0