Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2019


2019 AIM Stallions Football Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2019 8 4 4 113 174 14.1 21.8 4-0 0-2


2019 AIM Stallions Football Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Swamp Donkeys AIM Stallions Football W 31-20 Sat, June 1, 2019 10:30 AM Commons B
Tigers AIM Stallions Football W 23-0 Sat, June 15, 2019 10:30 AM Commons B
Cluett Insurance AIM Stallions Football W 20-6 Mon, June 17, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football TCI Manufacturing L 31-7 Mon, June 24, 2019 7:30 PM Commons A
Oland's Exports AIM Stallions Football L 25-12 Wed, June 26, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Darkside AIM Stallions Football W 20-19 Tue, July 2, 2019 7:30 PM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football New Scotland L 35-0 Mon, July 15, 2019 7:30 PM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football East of Grafton L 38-0 Wed, July 17, 2019 7:30 PM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football Owls FC --- Sun, July 21, 2019 9:00 AM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football Elite --- Wed, July 24, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football Sky Hawks --- Sat, July 27, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football Swamp Donkeys --- Wed, July 31, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football Tigers --- Tue, August 6, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football Dartmouth Metals&Bottles --- Mon, August 19, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
Owls FC AIM Stallions Football --- Wed, August 21, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance AIM Stallions Football --- Wed, August 28, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football Darkside --- Sun, September 8, 2019 9:00 AM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football Sky Hawks --- Sun, September 15, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A


2019 AIM Stallions Football Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Alex Barrett 3 5 0 2 32 10.7 1 0 0 0 0
Josh Burt 8 3 0 1 19 2.4 0 4 0 0 0
Dylan Sullivan 7 3 0 0 18 2.6 1 0 0 0 0
Dan McAleer 4 2 1 1 15 3.8 0 4 0 0 0
Dave Skillen 4 2 0 0 12 3.0 1 0 0 0 0
John Sheehan 6 1 1 2 10 1.7 0 1 0 0 0
Jeremy Snider 7 1 0 0 6 0.9 1 0 0 0 0
Elliot Thompson 4 0 0 1 1 0.3 1 1 0 0 0
Sam Burt 4 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Momar Sobaih 6 0 0 0 0 0.0 2 0 0 0 0
Matthew Sweet 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Cory Wensley 6 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 14 0 0