Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2019


2019 Swamp Donkeys Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2019 8 3 5 125 165 15.6 20.6 3-2 0-2


2019 Swamp Donkeys Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
Swamp Donkeys AIM Stallions Football L 31-20 Sat, June 1, 2019 10:30 AM Commons B
Swamp Donkeys Oland's Exports L 30-6 Sun, June 16, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A
Swamp Donkeys Darkside W 28-0 Thu, June 27, 2019 7:30 PM Commons A
Owls FC Swamp Donkeys L 27-24 Tue, July 2, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Elite Swamp Donkeys L 42-0 Mon, July 8, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Tigers Swamp Donkeys W 14-6 Sat, July 13, 2019 9:00 AM Commons B
Owls FC Swamp Donkeys W 27-16 Sun, July 14, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A
Swamp Donkeys Dartmouth Metals&Bottles L 13-6 Tue, July 16, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Swamp Donkeys New Scotland --- Sun, July 21, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A
Darkside Swamp Donkeys --- Sun, July 28, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football Swamp Donkeys --- Wed, July 31, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
Swamp Donkeys East of Grafton --- Mon, August 12, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
Cluett Insurance Swamp Donkeys --- Sun, August 25, 2019 9:00 AM Commons A
Tigers Swamp Donkeys --- Tue, August 27, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
Swamp Donkeys Cluett Insurance --- Tue, September 3, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Swamp Donkeys Sky Hawks --- Sat, September 7, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A
Sky Hawks Swamp Donkeys --- Tue, September 10, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Swamp Donkeys TCI Manufacturing --- Sun, September 15, 2019 9:00 AM Commons B


2019 Swamp Donkeys Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Bryant Bishop 7 4 0 0 24 3.4 1 0 0 0 0
Michael Hopper 4 3 1 0 20 5.0 0 0 0 0 0
Jordan Burke 6 2 1 1 15 2.5 0 1 1 0 0
Tarou Scott 7 2 1 0 14 2.0 4 0 0 0 0
Daniel Beauchamp 5 2 0 0 12 2.4 0 1 0 0 0
Nathan Burtch 5 2 0 0 12 2.4 0 2 0 0 0
Jesse Lightstone 3 2 0 0 12 4.0 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob LeBlanc 7 1 1 0 8 1.1 0 0 0 0 0
Justin MacGillivray 7 1 0 0 6 0.9 2 0 0 0 0
Pat Festeryga 7 0 1 0 2 0.3 1 0 0 0 0
Kevin Banfield 5 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0
Raymond Blewitt 7 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 17 0 0