Home | About | League Executive | Field Conditions
Search Player
Admin Login (Username|Password)
MTFL: Metro Touch Football LeagueSleeman
Articles | Schedule | Playoff Schedule | Standings | Leaders | Stats | Teams | Players | Champions | Fields | Register | Resources | Official's Corner
SCOREBOARD :::
Season: 2019


Game Type: Regular Season

Season: Totals | 2019

2019 New Scotland Record (Regular Season)
Season Games Played Wins Losses Points For Points Against Avg. Points For Avg. Points Against Division Record Non-Division Record
2019 16 10 6 327 203 20.4 12.7 3-6 7-0


2019 New Scotland Schedule (Regular Season)
Visitor Home Result Date Time Location
East of Grafton New Scotland W 26-7 Sat, June 1, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A
TCI Manufacturing New Scotland W 15-8 Mon, June 10, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Elite New Scotland L 26-14 Sat, June 15, 2019 9:00 AM Commons A
Cluett Insurance New Scotland W 13-6 Mon, June 24, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Dartmouth Metals&Bottles New Scotland L 24-13 Thu, June 27, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Darkside New Scotland W 25-13 Fri, July 5, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Sky Hawks New Scotland W 28-6 Fri, July 12, 2019 7:30 PM Commons A
AIM Stallions Football New Scotland W 35-0 Mon, July 15, 2019 7:30 PM Commons A
Oland's Exports New Scotland L 33-20 Fri, July 19, 2019 7:30 PM Commons A
Swamp Donkeys New Scotland W 31-12 Sun, July 21, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A
Owls FC New Scotland W 35-0 Tue, July 23, 2019 7:30 PM Commons A
TCI Manufacturing New Scotland L 21-7 Fri, August 9, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
Tigers New Scotland W 25-0 Sat, August 17, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A
New Scotland Elite L 20-13 Fri, August 23, 2019 6:30 PM Commons A
East of Grafton New Scotland L 27-0 Fri, September 6, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A
Oland's Exports New Scotland W 27-0 Sat, September 14, 2019 10:30 AM Commons A
New Scotland Dartmouth Metals&Bottles --- Tue, September 17, 2019 6:00 PM Commons A


2019 New Scotland Player Statistics (Regular Season)
Player
UPDOWN
GP
UPDOWN
TDs
UPDOWN
2pt
UPDOWN
1pt
UPDOWN
Pts
UPDOWN
Avg. Pts
UPDOWN
Picks
UPDOWN
Sacks
UPDOWN
TDp
UPDOWN
2ptp
UPDOWN
1ptp
UPDOWN
Andrew Healy 12 15 0 1 91 7.6 4 0 4 0 0
Shane Gushue 14 8 0 6 54 3.9 3 0 0 0 0
Gaylin Smith 14 6 1 3 41 2.9 12 0 0 0 0
Craig Fougere 8 4 2 4 32 4.0 2 0 0 0 0
Jeff Conrad 12 3 0 2 20 1.7 1 0 0 0 0
Grant Myles 14 3 0 2 20 1.4 3 0 1 0 0
Shannon Noel 6 3 0 0 18 3.0 2 0 0 0 0
Mitch King 9 2 0 2 14 1.6 1 1 0 0 0
Louis Clements 10 2 0 1 13 1.3 0 0 0 0 0
Nick McLeod 6 1 1 3 11 1.8 0 0 0 0 0
Joe Carroll 10 1 0 0 6 0.6 1 2 0 0 0
Matt Flynn 15 1 0 0 6 0.4 1 0 42 0 0
Chris Etmanskie 16 0 0 1 1 0.1 0 22 0 0 0
Rob Daniels 11 0 0 0 0 0.0 3 0 0 0 0
Gary Wager 0 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0